شباشب نسائية

إيفربال وريج. يُعرف باسم المصدر المحترف للنعال النسائية ، مثل أحذية الحديقة EVA ونعال الحقن EVA والنعال من البولي إيثيلين والأحذية المائية ونعال الشاطئ EVA. تتطور شركتنا بسرعة وبشكل مطرد تحت الدعم الكامل من جميع العملاء والأصدقاء في الصناعة. يتم تصدير أحذيتنا المؤهلة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل أمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأفريقيا ، إلخ.
شبشب نسائي مبطن بقطعة قماش مخملية ناعمة ، تنزلق بسهولة كلما أردت استرخاء قدميك. الجزء العلوي من النعال مملوء برغوة عالية الكثافة لا يمكن تشويهها بسهولة. لقد أضاف النعال إسفنج ميموري عالي الكثافة ، وسائد في كل خطوة من أجل راحة داعمة قصوى ويشعر وكأنه وسائد مريحة تحت قدميك. نعل داخلي مرن من الإسفنج المرن يقلل من التعب.
نحن نركز في مجال الأعمال التجارية للنعال النسائية منذ عام 1997. بالاعتماد على المصداقية والنزاهة ، ننمو إلى شركة منظمة واحدة مع فريق التصميم واستوديو صنع العينات وفريق المبيعات ومجموعة مراقبة الجودة. من خلال خبرتنا التجارية الاحترافية ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمة الشباك الواحد من التصميم ، وتطوير العينات ، وتحديد المصادر في الصين ، ومراقبة الجودة ، وخدمة الشحن. امنحنا فرصة واحدة ، وسنساعدك على فتح السوق العالمية. نحن نقدم الخدمة بأنماطنا الخاصة ، والتي تؤثر بالتأكيد على جوانب مثل الأسعار التنافسية والجودة العالية وكذلك التسليم في الوقت المحدد. مع موقف "الائتمان والصدق" ، فإننا نلتزم بمبدأ "التطوير مع المنافع المتبادلة". في حالة وجود أي استفسار ، يرجى التواصل معنا. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة ونتطلع للتعاون معكم.
View as  
 
  • أصبحت صنادل EVA للجنسين أكثر شيوعًا في السوق نظرًا لراحتها وعمليتها. يمكن استخدامه في أي موسم، فهو بارد في الصيف الحار ويسمح لك بارتداء الجوارب في الشتاء البارد. يمكن أن تكون ألوان حقن إيفا أي لون تريده.

  • كشركة مصنعة محترفة في الأحذية لسنوات. لا تقتصر Everpal على أحذية النعال ذات العلامات التجارية المخصصة للعملاء لبيعها في المتاجر وأمازون أو موقع الويب الخاص بهم بجودة عالية. لكننا ننتج أيضًا الكثير من أحذية النعال الترويجية كل عام للمناسبات الكبيرة، مثل كوكا كولا، ومباريات كرة القدم، وحفلات الزفاف، وهدايا عيد الميلاد، وعيد الأم، وما إلى ذلك. اتصل بـ Everpal للتعاون.

  • تتخصص شركة Everpal في إنتاج جميع أنواع شبشب إيفا، وشباشب الشاطئ المطاطية، والصنادل المنزلقة، وأحذية البغال المصنوعة من إيفا، وبعض أحذية النعال الدافئة الداخلية. وخاصة أننا جيدون في النعال OEM/ODEM. يقع Slim Platform Classic Flip Flops الخاص بنا في "Beach Flip Flops Capital - Fuqing، Fujian Province" الشهيرة مع سلاسل التوريد وتقنيات التصنيع الناضجة.

  • فيما يلي مقدمة للنعال المسطحة الصيفية المسطحة المريحة والمبطنة من Everpal، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج جميع أنواع شبشب إيفا، والنعال المطاطية للشاطئ، والصنادل سهلة الارتداء، وأحذية البغال المصنوعة من مادة إيفا للحديقة وبعض أحذية النعال الدافئة الداخلية. وخاصة أننا جيدون في النعال OEM/ODEM. تقع قاعدة Cushion Breeze Flip-Flop النسائية في "Beach Flip Flops Capital - Fuqing، مقاطعة Fujian" الشهيرة مع سلاسل توريد وتقنيات تصنيع ناضجة.

  • Xiamen Everpal هو حذاء احترافي مزين بالزهور للنساء الصانع والمورد في الصين. لقد تأسسنا في عام 2007 مع قسم التطوير الاحترافي الخاص بنا ومصانع الإنتاج وقسم مراقبة الجودة، ويتم فحص جميع المنتجات التي تنتجها Everpal بدقة. نحن نؤمن دائمًا بـ "الجودة أولاً". الجودة الجيدة يمكن أن تساعدنا على المضي قدمًا.

  • باعتبارنا الشركة المصنعة المحترفة لصنادل EVA ذات الإبزيم المزدوج للسيدات والتي تتمتع بتاريخ طويل، فإن هدفنا هو تقديم خدمة سلسة بدءًا من المفهوم والتصميم والعينات والإنتاج وحتى التسليم. يتيح لنا فريق المصممين المحترفين وغرفة أخذ العينات ومعدات الإنتاج وأنظمة مراقبة الجودة تقديم صنادل شباشب عالية الجودة تلبي الاحتياجات المحددة لمختلف العملاء.

 12345...7 
تنتج Everpal شباشب نسائية لسنوات عديدة وهي واحدة من شباشب نسائية المصنعين والموردين المحترفين في الصين. إلى جانب ذلك ، أكمل موظفونا تدريب مراقبة الجودة ، وأنشأوا قسم تفتيش خاص. منتجنا شباشب نسائية ليس فقط ذو جودة عالية ولكنه يدعم أيضًا السعر المنخفض. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فسنقدم لك سعرًا مرضيًا ونقدم لك قائمة الأسعار. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لزيارة مصنعنا للتشاور والتفاوض.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Women's Slippers

Everpal® is known as a professional exporter of the Women's Slippers, such as EVA garden shoes, EVA injection slippers, PE slippers, Aqua shoes and EVA beach slippers. Our company is developing rapidly, steadily under the full support of all the customers and friends in the industry. Our qualified shoes are exported to customers all over the world, such as South America, Europe, America, the Middle East, Asia, Africa, etc. 
The women's slippers is lined with soft velvet cloth, easily slides in whenever you want your feet relaxed. The slipper's upper is filled with high-density foam which is not easily deformed。The slippers have added high density memory foam, cushions your every step for ultimate supportive comfort and feels like ergonomic pillows under your feet. The flexible memory foam insole reduces your fatigue.
We is focusing in Women's Slippers business from 1997. Rely on credibility and integrity, we are growing up to one systematized company with Design team, Samples making studio, Sales team and Quality control group. With our professional trading experience, we can offer you One Stop Service from Design, Samples development, Sourcing in China, Quality control, Shipment service.Give us one chance, we will help you to open global market. We provide service in our own special styles, which definitely affect such aspects as competitive price and high quality as well as on-time delivery. With the attitude of "credit and honesty", we adhere to the principle of "to develop together with mutual benefits". Any enquiry, please contact with us. We will reply to you within 24 hours.Looking forward to cooperate with you.
View as  
 
  • Unisex EVA Sandals for Men and Women is becoming more and more popular in the market due to their convenience and practical. It can be used in any seasons, it’s cool in hot summer and it allows you wear socks in cold winter. The colors of injection eva can be any one you like.

  • Unisex EVA Sandals is becoming more and more popular in the market due to their convenience and practical. It can be used in any seasons, it’s cool in hot summer and it allows you wear socks in cold winter. The colors of injection eva can be any one you like.

  • As a professional Santa Claus Winter Warm Christmas Slippers manufacturer in the footwear for years. Everpal not only customized branded slippers shoes for customers to sell in stores and Amazon or their own website with high quality. But we also produce lots of promotional slippers shoes every year for big events, such as for Coca cola, football game, wedding parties, christmas gifts, mother’s day, etc. Contact Everpal for cooperation.

  • Everpal specializes in the production of all kinds of eva flip flops, beach rubber flip flops, slip on slide sandals, garden eva clogs mules and some indoor warm slippers boots. Especially we are good at OEM/ODEM slippers. Our Slim Platform Classic Flip Flops is located in the famous "Beach Flip Flops Capital - Fuqing, Fujian Province" with mature supply chains and manufacturing technique.

  • The following is an introduction to Comfort Padded Faux Summer Flat Flip Flops, Everpal specializes in the production of all kinds of eva flip flops, beach rubber flip flops, slip on slide sandals, garden eva clogs mules and some indoor warm slippers boots. Especially we are good at OEM/ODEM slippers. Our Women's Cushion Breeze Flip-Flop base is located in the famous "Beach Flip Flops Capital - Fuqing, Fujian Province" with mature supply chains and manufacturing technique.

  • Xiamen Everpal is a professional Floral Slides Shoes For Women manufacturer and supplier in China. We are founded in 2007 with our own professional developing department, production plants and QC department, all products produced by Everpal are strictly inspected. We always believe “Quality First”. Good quality can help us go further.

 12345...7 
Everpal has been producing Women's Slippers for many years and is one of the professional Women's Slippers manufacturers and suppliers in China. Besides, our personnel completed the QC training, and set up a special inspection department. Our product Women's Slippers is not only high quality but also supports the low price. If you are interested in our products, we will give you a satisfactory price and provide price list. We sincerely welcome new and old customers to visit our factory for consultation and negotiation.